Tip Artist

Henning Winnberg: songwriter/vocals/keys/guitar/programming/mixing/artwork Robert Säll: guitars Christopher Anderzon: bass Henriks Ståhlberg: drums and percussion Additional musicians: Erika Iljero: backing vocals Kristina Axelsson: backing vocals Gustaf Saxwall: guitars Jonas Knutsson: alto saxophone Andreas Kjäll: Horn arrangement Anders Hammar: Trumpet Per Ekström: Trumpet Lasse Jonsson: Trombone Thomas Alm: saxofon PyraKite will release their debut album ’7...
Read More
What happens when you combine Jamiroquai, Boney M and Beastie Boys? You would have to make the impossible possible. This funny, ironic little piece of music is a reflection of our times and a hell of a groovy dance track...
Read More

Popcorn Brain

release date: 2019-05-04
genre: Dance, Disco, Humour, Pop

100% of your payment goes to PyraKite